Maximizing Live Sound Engineering Potential Through Honing Practical Skills and Continued Study.

LASSET Incorporating solid basics and cutting edge technology including Directional Sub and Acoustic Measurement Workshops, since 2004.

                                                                                          


 
 
MiloSetupWithHaroldWaldack

Wed 13th Oct 2010 Travel Day All participants arrive in KKC    
Thur 14th Oct 2010 Basic 1 Theory&Practice Instructor: Eddy Vermeersch
Fri 15th Oct 2010 Basic 2 Theory&Practice Instructor: Eddy Vermeersch
Sat 16th Oct 2010 Rigging Theory&Practice Instructor: Harold Waldack
Sun 17th Oct 2010 System design Basic 1 Theory&Practice Instructor: Dave Dennison
Mon 18th Oct 2010 System design Basic 2 Theory&Practice Instructor: Dave Dennison
Tue 19th Oct 2010 System design Advanced 1 Theory&Practice Instructor: Dave Dennison
Wed 20th Oct 2010 System design Advanced 2 Theory&Practice Instructor: Dave Dennison
Thur 21st Oct 2010 Practice Live band/ System Alignment Practice Instructor: Eddy Vermeersch
Fri 22nd Oct 2010 Practice Live band/ System Alignment Practice Instructor: Eddy Vermeersch
Sat 23rd Oct 2010 Travel Day All participants depart from KKC